We’re happy to hear from you

Contact

14 + 11 =

We’re happy to hear from you

Contact

12 + 3 =

General Management

Maestro Arts
West Wing, Somerset House,
Strand, London WC2R 1LA

Claire Knighton
claire@maestroarts.com
+44 7842 416976

Ciara Parker-Northeast
ciara@maestroarts.com
+44 7842 416978

 

Germany/Austria/Switzerland

Konzertdirektion Dr. Rudolf Goette GmbH
Alsterterrasse 10
20354 Hamburg

Sonja Schachermeier
+49 (0)40 450 118 52
schachermeier@goette.de

 

Scandinavia

Nordic Artists Management A/S
Bredgade 45 C, 3.
DK – 1260 København K

Neel Teilmann
+45 22 74 49 04
net@nordicartistsmanagement.com

 

North America

Arts Management Group
130 West 57th St. Suite 6A
New York, NY 10019

Bill Capone
Managing Director
Bill@artsmg.com
212-337-0838

 

Japan

Nippon Artists
Kiyoshi Tamamura
tamamura@nipponartists.jp
 

Italy

Cesare Venturi Music Management
Via Scrimiari 5 37129 Verona, Italia
Cesare Venturi
ceventu@alice.it

 

Spain

La Máscara de Orfeo
Olid nº3
Madrid, Madrid 28010

Paloma Viana
tel + fax: + 34 91 593 48 23
pviana@lamascaradeorfeo.com